Go Daddy

In spite of taking a couple of college computer courses and having a few computer geeks in my family, I had a tough time navigating my new business web-site. My kids and husband all spent time trying to help me but my site was not operational. But, I swallowed my pride and called Go Daddy and got some much needed help with my site. Today, the tech guy fixed my site problems. He had a spirit of helpfulness and I am grateful that my business site is going to be operational. I was afraid it was going to cost me more cash to fix my web-site problems but just by telling the tech what I needed my web-site to do, I was able to avoid additional charges. So, Go Daddy has been a good economic decision.

Leave a Reply

