Jobs for Christmas

There is always the idea at Christmas that I will receive some mysterious, unknown gift. This year is no exception. I want the gift of a job for myself and my husband. He is so overly qualified for most jobs and I have such a work gap that its going to be a miracle if we find jobs. There is still hope, this is Christmas. I know that there are millions of other folks out there that are painfully unemployed, but my hope is that you also find jobs. And to everyone struggling with a difficult job and fear that all will be lost, I hope that calm and insight comforts you. If you are in a position to create a job or give a job my Christmas wish is that ‘you make it so’.

Leave a Reply

