I Love Clairol Nice and Easy

What do I consider the best product for the money for the year 2013? Without a doubt it is Nice and Easy color 102, natural light ash blond. With my last child in college I was feeling and looking pretty old. I started to have some grey hair in college and over the years the whiter my hair turned the more brown hair color wouldn’t stick to it. For around $6.00, I have hair color that doesn’t horrify me. Before my husband’s painfully early retirement I would go spend over $220.00 bucks on a cut and color for my hair. Now, I get it cut at Great Clips for $15.00 with a $4.00 tip. Did I look better when I spent over $220.00? Definitely, but $25.00 surely is a much better price than $220.00.

Leave a Reply

